

2023 WIOA Workforce Development Board Membership

Chief Elected Official: Vigo County Commissioner Mark Clinkenbeard

Business Members

Vice-President, Director	Daryl Andrews	Glaxo Smith and Klein
Director	Margie Anshutz	Hamilton Center
Director	Linda Bell	Staples Distribution Center
President, Director	Richard Burger	Duke Energy
Director	R. Laurence Cross	J&N Metal Products, LLC
Director	Tammy Marion	Marion Toll and Die, Inc.
Director	Mary Caye Pfister	Pfister and Company
Director	Julie Schlosser	First Financial Bank
Director	Jennifer Isbell-Scott	Center Point Energy
Director	Laura Starks	Union Hospital
Director	Larry Tempel	Ceres Solutions
Director	Tom Wilson	Clinton Ford
Director	Bryant Wolfe	Saturn Petcare

Workforce

Director	Shane Alumbaugh	Plumbers & Fitters Local
Director	Joe Bolk	Laborers Local 204
Director	Ryan Hughes	IBEW Local 725
Director	Ryan Keller	Thrive West Central IN
Director	Bobby Moore	Terre Haute Boys and Girls
Director	Cyndi Todd	Partnership Parke County

Education and Training

Director	Lea Anne Crooks	Ivy Tech Wabash Valley
Director	Doug Dillion	Vigo County School Corp.
Director	Dr. Jason Trainor	Indiana State University

Government, Economic, and Community Development

Director	Majdi El-Alami	Vocational Rehabilitation
Secretary/Treasurer, Director	Claudia Tanoos	Terre Haute Econ. Develop. Corp.
Director	Carmen Upchurch	IN Dept. of Workforce Development